The Nettles

s

Shows

  • Saturday, March 14, Corvallis, OR

    The Nettles celebrate St Patrick's Day on First Ave. Time TBD.
  • Sunday, March 15, 4:10-5:15pm, Milwaukie, OR

    Portland Roadhouse contra dance. Milwaukie Community Center, 10666 SE 42nd.
  • Saturday, March 28, 7:30pm, Eugene, OR

    Eugene Folklore Society Contra Dance, Gym of the former Dunn School, 3411 Willamette St. Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Saturday, June 6, 7:30pm, Corvallis, OR

    Corvallis Folklore Society Contra Dance, Gatton Hall, First Congregational Church, 4515 SW West Hills Road. Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Saturday, September 19, 7:30pm, Corvallis, OR

    Corvallis Folklore Society Contra Dance, Gatton Hall, First Congregational Church, 4515 SW West Hills Road. Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Saturday, October 24, 7:30pm, Eugene, OR

    Eugene Folklore Society Contra Dance, The Village School, 3411 Willamette St. Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Thursday, November 5, 7:30pm, Seattle, WA

    Lake City Contra Dance, Seattle Latvian Center, 11710 3rd Ave NE. Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Friday, November 6, 7:30pm, Seattle, WA

    Emerald City Contra Dance, 6532 Phinney Avenue North in the "Community Hall" (the brick building near the lower parking lot) Beginner’s lesson at 7pm.
  • Saturday, November 7, Seattle WA

    Twilight Twirl. 4 bands! 4 callers! 10 hours of dancing!
  • Saturday, November 8, 3:30pm, Tacoma, WA

    Tacoma Contra Dance, Christ Church Wells Hall, 310 North K St. Beginner’s lesson at 3pm.

2021